Details
 

May 10, 2022

Take a Look at the Green Book

Webinar

green book

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Eastern
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Central
8:00 am - 9:30 am Hawaii

The Green Book is your resource for processing all federal government ACH payments. It’s critical that financial institutions understand the key differences between the Nacha Operating Rules and the Rules for processing federal government payments. We will take you through the Green Book from Enrollment to Contacts providing you with best practices for efficient processing. Our discussion includes:

  • Various enrollment processes
  • Account requirements
  • Processing Returns & NOCs
  • Deceased account holders
  • Contact and assistance

This session is ideal for ACH Operations, AAP Candidates, and Audit & Compliance staff.

This webinar is Educational Package Plan eligible.

$175 Member/$350 Non-Member
Each Additional Member Phone Line is $35

1.8 AAP/APRP Credits | CTP Credits May Apply

Register Online

Printer-Friendly Version


Add to Calendar aCLuDhaqizCaPxAftmqF167204 05/10/2022 05/10/2022 true America/Detroit Take a Look at the Green Book 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Eastern1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Central8:00 am - 9:30 am Hawaii The Green Book is your resource for processing all federal government ACH payments. It’s critical that financial institutions understand the key differences between the Nacha Operating Rules and the Rules for processing federal government payments. We will take you through the Green Book from Enrollment to Contacts providing you with best practices for efficient processing. Our discussion includes: Various enrollment processes Account requirements Processing Returns & NOCs Deceased account holders Contact and assistance This session is ideal for ACH Operations, AAP Candidates, and Audit & Compliance staff. This webinar is Educational Package Plan eligible. $175 Member/$350 Non-MemberEach Additional Member Phone Line is $35 1.8 AAP/APRP Credits | CTP Credits May Apply Register Online ----