Details
 

January 26, 2021

Uniform Commercial Code (UCC)

Webinar, NCP Prep

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm CT
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm ET
9:00 am - 10:30 am Hawaii

$175 Member/$350 Non-Member

A review of the check payment system regulatory foundation begins with the Uniform Commercial Code. This session will cover UCC Articles 3 and 4 and will provide some scenarios illustrating key provisions.

Who should attend: This session is ideal for NCP candidates, Operations & Management, Compliance Officers

1.8 NCP, AAP, & APRP Credits | CTP Credits May Apply

REGISTER

Printer-Friendly Version


2021-01-26 2021-01-26 America/Detroit Uniform Commercial Code (UCC) 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm CT2:00 pm - 3:30 pm ET9:00 am - 10:30 am Hawaii $175 Member/$350 Non-Member A review of the check payment system regulatory foundation begins with the Uniform Commercial Code. This session will cover UCC Articles 3 and 4 and will provide some scenarios illustrating key provisions. Who should attend: This session is ideal for NCP candidates, Operations & Management, Compliance Officers 1.8 NCP, AAP, & APRP Credits | CTP Credits May Apply REGISTER ----