Macha Officers & Board of Directors

Macha Officers

Melissa A. Quirk


President & CEO, Provident State Bank

Jeanine Andol-Moeller, CCM

Vice Chairwoman

Group Vice President, M&T Bank

James H. Thompson, III


Retired, Senior Vice President & Treasurer, The National Capital Bank of Washington

John Goedeke, Jr., CTP


Division Executive, Sandy Spring Bank

Mary Gilmeister, AAP, NCP

President & CEO, Macha


Macha Board of Directors

Earlene Barnes-Anderson, AAP

Vice President & Manager, Central Pacific Bank

J. Michael Hill

Executive Vice President, Chief Risk Officer, Middletown Valley Bank/Community Heritage Financial, Inc.

Cathy Housaman, AAP

Senior Vice President - Vendor Relationship Management, Johnson Financial Group

Jennifer Johnson

Vice President & Chief Risk Officer, Forte Bank

Joy Kramer

Vice President, Bank Secrecy Act Officer, Trustar Bank

Randy Mittelstaedt

Vice President eBanking, National Exchange Bank & Trust

Mark Nelson

Executive Vice President, CIO/COO, Horicon Bank

Sandy Osborn

Senior Vice President/Operations Officer, Harford Bank

Scott Roesch, AAP

President, Fond Du Lac Credit Union

Tynika Wilson

Senior Vice President, Debit Cards and Funds Services, Navy Federal Credit Union

Scott Young

Vice President, Payments Operations
HawaiiUSA Federal Credit Union

Wilma Kanda, AAP

Education Advisor for Hawaii
Vice President, Bank of Hawaii