Details
 

January 25, 2022

Regulations - Uniform Commercial Code (UCC)

Webinar, NCP Prep

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm ET
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm CT
9:00 am - 10:30 am Hawaii

A review of the check payment system regulatory foundation begins with the Uniform Commercial Code. This session will cover UCC Articles 3 and 4 and will provide some scenarios illustrating key provisions.

This session is ideal for NCP candidates, Operations & Management, Compliance Officers.

$175 Member/$350 Non-Member

This webinar is not included in the Educational Package Plan.

1.8 NCP, AAP, & APRP Credits | CTP Credits May Apply

REGISTER

Printer-Friendly Version


2022-01-25 2022-01-25 America/Detroit Regulations - Uniform Commercial Code (UCC) 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm ET1:00 pm - 2:30 pm CT9:00 am - 10:30 am Hawaii A review of the check payment system regulatory foundation begins with the Uniform Commercial Code. This session will cover UCC Articles 3 and 4 and will provide some scenarios illustrating key provisions. This session is ideal for NCP candidates, Operations & Management, Compliance Officers. $175 Member/$350 Non-Member This webinar is not included in the Educational Package Plan. 1.8 NCP, AAP, & APRP Credits | CTP Credits May Apply REGISTER ----